top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrittania Whittick

End of the Year

After many tears, and different levels of stress and frustration, this school year is finally coming to an end. This year we got a taste of coding languages in Unity. There is still so much I feel like I need to learn when it comes to coding. I feel like I have a very small understanding of the different code terms... I need to study them more.


Summary

  • EOY

  • Stressful School Year

  • Coding in Unity

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Junior Programmer Mission 3

I believe this mission is centered around the process of game development and the post-creation player testing. We learned about the different way that the players and Intended audience help improve a

Junior Programmer Mission 2!

I can't believe we're already past another mission! This mission feels like a whole other level of difficulty than the first. In this mission we learned how to use particle systems, and how to work wi

bottom of page